Initial consultations at no charge. Call our office today

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center

Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Johnson City, TN

38 total reviews

Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron G.
Submitted 09/28/22
My wife and I are very happy with the very noticeable results we’ve gotten from treatments from Dr. Jackson and all the staff members. I have and will continue to recommend the services available at Changes Medical Spa.
Sue H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional personnel. They are excellent in every service I have tried.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Every procedure is done professionally and explained in detail.
Connie B.
Submitted 09/20/22
It was excellent, relaxing, introspective and a glorious journey of vibrant color, architecture, travel through time, calming and exhilarating at the same time,
Pat D.
Submitted 09/17/22
Competent, caring, courteous and accommodating. Would highly recommend!
Connie M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional and friendly office. Highly recommend
David W.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr and staff are amazing! I've noticed a difference just after first infusion! I highly recommend their services.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great people
Mary G.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very informative
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional yet friendly and make you feel like they have known you for years.
Aleeta S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great!
Robert H.
Submitted 07/01/22
It was a very pleasant experience in a professional and comfortable environment.
Joyce M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly and informative office.
Kim R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Jackson , Angela and their staff are amazing! I have gone to Changes Medical Spa for many years.They always take the time to explain and recommend any Treatment that is specifically needed for me and all the treatments I have received accomplished exactly what they said it would!
Connie M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful office and service. Highly recommend.
Sue K.
Submitted 05/12/22
The whole office is very caring and helpful. Dr. Jackson and his staff are professional and make you feel comfortable.
Stacey F.
Submitted 05/08/22
Love the Wonderful staff and Dr. Jackson!
Jeff W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional yet was able to explain terms on an understandable level.
Teresa R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Jackson is so skilled at injecting, he is the only one I feel sure I can trust for Botox and fillers! He really takes his time and the results are always beautiful. Both Lucas the esthetician and Dr Angela Shelton are really fun to talk to and both are a wealth of knowledge about everything you could possibly hope to know about skin, skincare, and all of their procedures. If you're interested in your treatment options at Changes Angela will consult with you fully to help you be informed beforehand. Everyone that goes into the consultation room comes out feeling like they have truly been listened to, and are more confident and assured. In short, I love Changes Medical, it's truly evident they care a lot about their patients!
Angela S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Jackson has been absolutely life changing for me and my health. The staff are kind and courteous. He is always looking at ways to attack the problems without just throwing different pills at you. Without him and his team I would be lost.