Initial consultations at no charge. Call our office today

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center

Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Johnson City, TN

4.96/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Very knowledgeable staff and providers. Results are exactly what I wanted. Very natural looking options. Highly recommend
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Professional and supportive environment for procedures. Physician and staff take time to explain in detail each step to procedures.
Wendy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Jackson was wonderfully thorough and kind. I recommend him wholeheartedly. The process I had was done quickly and professionally. I would definitely go back if needed.
Sheila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Jackson is very thorough and professional. He took his time reviewing & discussing my lab results with me before inserting the Biote hormone pellets. He is very gentle during the procedure ensuring that there is no pain.
Patti L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I’ve been to this office for various treatments over the last two years; and I’ve always been pleased with the professionalism, their knowledge, their vast state-of-the-art modalities in enhancing beauty and health, their courteous and compassionate staff, affordability, their clean environment, their convenient location to me, and of course, the noticeable positive results. Dr. Jackson is a kind, gentle and patient soul. His wife, Angela, is an upbeat, smart businesswoman. She will answer all your questions, without feeling rushed. Other staff are just as amazing.
Jeanette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Love this place. I have referred everyone I know to it.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Everyone at Changes was fantastic!! So thorough with explaining everything and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I definitely recommend them to anyone for anything! I'll be back for sure. Thanks, y'all!
Saprina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Wonderful experience and the staff is extremely knowledgeable
Carmen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Excellent variety of services provided, professional and educated staff. Thank you
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Fantastic staff. I had my teeth whitened. Very happy with the outcome. The total time of the process was 50 minutes. Amazing and quick. I would recommend Changes to anyone who needs white teeth.
Carmen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Excellent service, professional staff. Thank you
Ramona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Jackson is great at doing his procedures. Patient comfort and painless procedures is what he strives for. The office staff is friendly and helpful. I have been going here for years for various procedures and I’m always satisfied. Angela knows her stuff and Lucas is very knowledgeable in various options.
Billie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Very informative!
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Great!
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
For some reason my appt had been cancelled, but they made room for me in their schedule anyway and didn’t rush through the appointment. Very helpful and professional!
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent care!
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Jackson and his staff were very kind and caring. They were patient and helpful. The environment was calm and peaceful. We are very thankful for the care we received here.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Jackson is professional, explains everything before procedure. Takes time with you to make sure you are doing well. Always a good experience at Changes Medical.
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
A very soothing experience, I can't wait until my next visit. Staff are exceptional.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Everyone in the office are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Only my second time getting the BioTe pellets but I noticed a big difference within the first week of my first time. Will continue my treatment with the staffs help here.