Initial consultations at no charge. Call our office today

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center

Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Johnson City, TN

4.95/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Jackson is great at doing his procedures. Patient comfort and painless procedures is what he strives for. The office staff is friendly and helpful. I have been going here for years for various procedures and I’m always satisfied. Angela knows her stuff and Lucas is very knowledgeable in various options.
Billie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Very informative!
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Great!
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
For some reason my appt had been cancelled, but they made room for me in their schedule anyway and didn’t rush through the appointment. Very helpful and professional!
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent care!
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Jackson and his staff were very kind and caring. They were patient and helpful. The environment was calm and peaceful. We are very thankful for the care we received here.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Jackson is professional, explains everything before procedure. Takes time with you to make sure you are doing well. Always a good experience at Changes Medical.
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
A very soothing experience, I can't wait until my next visit. Staff are exceptional.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Everyone in the office are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Only my second time getting the BioTe pellets but I noticed a big difference within the first week of my first time. Will continue my treatment with the staffs help here.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Awesome team and great patient care!
Tara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Super nice staff.
Celia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very experienced injector for Botox and other neurotoxins.
Jaclyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Great experience!
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Best Botox anywhere.
Karin D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
They are always so good.
Fran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
It made a big change in my face Love changes
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very professional staff, expertise in answering questions, professional environment
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Very friendly and informative staff.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Richard and Angela are amazing as well as their front desk clerk and nurse assistant. Highly recommend them for any of their treatments. Very caring and wonderful bedside manners.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Excellent!! 5 star practice. Dr. Jackson, Angela, & Lucas (& others) are a great team. Very comfortable here, they know what they’re doing!