Initial consultations at no charge. Call our office today

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center

Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Johnson City, TN

4.98/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional yet was able to explain terms on an understandable level.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Jackson is so skilled at injecting, he is the only one I feel sure I can trust for Botox and fillers! He really takes his time and the results are always beautiful. Both Lucas the esthetician and Dr Angela Shelton are really fun to talk to and both are a wealth of knowledge about everything you could possibly hope to know about skin, skincare, and all of their procedures. If you're interested in your treatment options at Changes Angela will consult with you fully to help you be informed beforehand. Everyone that goes into the consultation room comes out feeling like they have truly been listened to, and are more confident and assured. In short, I love Changes Medical, it's truly evident they care a lot about their patients!
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Jackson has been absolutely life changing for me and my health. The staff are kind and courteous. He is always looking at ways to attack the problems without just throwing different pills at you. Without him and his team I would be lost.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
LOVE the new Skintrinsiq infusion facials!
Kristin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent experience and great staff!
Fran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Laser ony face has worked well
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Friendly professional office. Not a big fan of the Covid protocols but I understand the need. Too early to determine the effectivity of the treatment.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Jackson and his staff go above and beyond for their patients!
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
The entire staff at CHANGES is top notch. Both Dr. Jackson and Dr. Shelton made me feel very comfortable and confident in their care. I highly recommend CHANGES MEDICAL SPA.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Very professional caring group always interested in what’s best for my health well being and appearance
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Always a great experience!
Courtney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
The entire team at CMS are incredible! I went in for a microderm appointment and left with that and a FREE lip flip! Best service ever and have booked my next appointment to get Botox & Microneedling!
J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Shelton and the team spent over 2 hours with me during my Free consultation. They took care to authentically, and considerately answer all of my many questions, and they addressed each of my concerns. Dr. Angela considered my skin's needs, beginning with appropriate nutrition and supplement recommendations, and walked me through treatment options. They took every COVID precaution. I called the next day to ask a few more questions, and Dr. Angela answered promptly and didn't make me feel rushed as she further addressed my concerns. I have not begun treatments yet, but I can confidently say I look forward to it. They have made this a great process already.
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
I have been using BioTe pellets for a year and it has been amazing. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Services are quick. Not a lot of wait time.
T. F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
They make everyone feel at home. Dr. Shelton showed me around the offices and explained all the services. Dr. Jackson gave me information and educational materials about Xeomin and Botox. Treatment result was natural looking and all the staff were so gracious. I referred a friend and she raved about the place too.
M. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
I have scheduled my life around my embarrassing sweating since I was a teenager. Nothing helped stop it. I had been researching the miraDry system for treating it but it was in Nashville. When I saw on the miraDry website that Changes Medical Spa now had it I called that day. They got me in quickly for a consultation with the physician and the treatment was done the next week. It hurt a little, but not nearly like I expected. Dr. Jackson makes it as pain free as possible. My results are good after one treatment and I should be permanently almost sweat free after my final treatment in a couple of months. No one knows how much this has helped me. I respect that Dr. Jackson understood how much people like me suffer, and decided to offer miraDry here. Thanks Thanks Thanks.​
S. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
I would like to "toast and thank" Dr. Jackson and Dr. Shelton for all of the information and continued implementation of the procedures in the restoration of my hair growth. The bio-needleing and PRP have been most successful!!!!!! The hair being restored is even my own natural color-- black!!!!!!The loss of my hair made me feel dishearted, less attractive, hopeless, and depressed!!!!!! However, Dr. Jackson came to my rescue!!!!!! I am so happy with the results!!!!!! I feel like a "whole woman" again!!!!!! If you're a woman or man with hair loss, don't become "hopeless and disillusioned". I am living proof that it works!!!! Your self-image will be positive. You will feel whole again, and your out-look on life is once more of happiness, joy, and you're not ashamed to appear in public!!!!!!!! You want to take part in the activities in the world. My family and friends can't believe how my hair has grown and how I am back to my old self. So if you are in doubt, seek out!!!! Dr. Jackson has the answers. Thank you again Dr. J and Dr. S. Sincerely, Sheila Rinehart, Abingdon, Va.
M. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Professional artistry at it's best. They will go above and beyond to help anyone and have smart, researched solutions to any problem you may present them with.
L. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
I love Dr. Jackson and the staff at Changes Medical Spa. I'm thankful for the knowledge and expertise they bring to our region. They offer a wide variety of medical grade products and services for every patient. I'm always amazed at the amount of time and attention to detail they give me when I visit. They are true professionals and I couldn't be more pleased with my results.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent service Excellent personal