Initial consultations at no charge. Call our office today

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center

Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Johnson City, TN

4.96/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Changes Medical Spa & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
the best!!
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very professional. Love my results
Brandy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Great staff always able to deal with my scheduling issues. Very professional and kind. Love love love them.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
All of my visits have exceeded expectations.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Good experience! Dr. Jackson and staff took great care of me!
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
The entire office staff and Dr Jackson are very welcoming and knowledgable. Dr Jackson is very through and professional with a nice bed-side manner. I feel I’m in excellent hands under his care.
Sam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I have been a patient for over 2 years. All of the staff is professional and knowledgeable about the services and products. I receive my injections by Mary- she is outstanding for studying the facial expressions and detailed on locating exactly where the injections will produce the best quality. It also helps… the injections don’t hurt when administered.
Sheila J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I am so glad Dr Jackson didn’t Botox. He is a great doctor. I appreciate you all. ❤️
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very nice people. Angela is so helpful answering any questions I might have. Dr. Jackson and Angela are very caring.
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very professional, friendly doctors and staff.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Will be back!
Samantha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Changes Medical has the latest technology that has helped me to stop looking tired every day. The 4D therapy is a wonderful solution.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great
Patty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I am extremely happy with the results I am getting from the 4-D laser treatments!
Tara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Absolutely wonderful people. Honest, dedicated staff.
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very professional and great service!
Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
My wife and I are very happy with the very noticeable results we’ve gotten from treatments from Dr. Jackson and all the staff members. I have and will continue to recommend the services available at Changes Medical Spa.
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional personnel. They are excellent in every service I have tried.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Every procedure is done professionally and explained in detail.
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
It was excellent, relaxing, introspective and a glorious journey of vibrant color, architecture, travel through time, calming and exhilarating at the same time,